EURES Advisers

  • Mari Turunen  
     mari.turunen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 215

  • Vuokko Keränen
     vuokko.keranen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 041 604

    Aija Sievänen
     aija.sievanen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 041 747

  • Teemu Ahtonen
     teemu.ahtonen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 105

  • Nikola Pantchev
     nikola.pantchev@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 666

    Roosa Salomaa
     roosa.salomaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 107

    Laura Silvan-Haliseva
     laura.silvan-haliseva@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 646

    Pertti Tikkala
     pertti.tikkala@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 676

  • Taru Asikainen  
     taru.asikainen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 031

    Jukka Litja  
     jukka.litja@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 093

  • Tina Sundqvist  
     eures.oulu@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 056 737

  • Samuli Miettinen
     samuli.miettinen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 608

     

  • Marko Laukas
     marko.laukas@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 50 535 1586

     

  • Nina Kärki
    kvrekry.pirkanmaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 933

    Noora Luomaranta
    kvrekry.pirkanmaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 741

    Tuula Suihko
    kvrekry.pirkanmaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 767

     

  • Timo Muurinen  
     timo.muurinen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 107

    Taina Tuovinen  
     taina.tuovinen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 186

  • Kaisu Marttila
     kaisu.marttila@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 042 054

    Virpi Siiri
     virpi.siiri@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 042 270

  • Sanna Davidsson
     sanna.davidsson@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 558

  • Ragnar Luur  
     ragnar.luur@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 048

  • Tuula Matikainen  
     tuula.matikainen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 672

    Tomi Puranen  
     tomi.puranen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 733

    Ilona Wakonen
     ilona.wakonen@te-toimisto.fi
     0295 044 678

  • Nina Jeskanen
     nina.jeskanen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 115

    Sabine Keturi-Philipp
     sabine.keturi-philipp@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 023

    Tupu Kinnunen  
     tupu.kinnunen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 334

    Teemu Kuosmanen
     teemu.kuosmanen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 041 000

    Tanja Kyllönen
     tanja.kyllonen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 864

    Jarna Lahti
     jarna.lahti@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 086

    Arne Linderborg
     arne.linderborg@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 452

    Mari Myllymäki
     mari.myllymaki@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 537

    Marita Nieminen-Seppälä
     marita.nieminen-seppala@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 561

    Saija Repo
     saija.repo@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 116

    Jenni Siponen
     jenni.siponen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 040 149

    Roosa Tuominen
     roosa.tuominen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 025 643