Work ability coordinators

Uusimaa

PL 1003
00521 Helsinki
0295 040 000

Kirsi Jaba
Heli Lipasti
Susanna Soikkeli

tyokyky.uusimaa@te-toimisto.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Itsenäisyydenaukio 2
20800 Turku
0295 044 500

Katre Saaremäel, Työnantajapalvelu
0295 044 834, katre.saaremael@te-toimisto.fi

Hokkanen Ville, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 044 840, ville.hokkanen@te-toimisto.fi

Satakunta

Teljänkatu 5
PL 61, 28101 Pori
0295 045000

Itähalme Heli, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 045 061, heli.itahalme@te-toimisto.fi

Häme

Vanainkatu 1
PL 105, 13200 Hämeenlinna
0295 025 500

Loponen Kaisa, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu

0295 041 759, kaisa.loponen@te-toimisto.fi

Pirkanmaa

Pellavatehtaankatu 25
PL 587, 33100 Tampere
0295 025 500

Rantanen Ilkka, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 045 733, ilkka.rantanen@te-toimisto.fi

Rantanen Salla, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 045 599, salla.rantanen@te-toimisto.fi

Häkli Tea, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 045 906, tea.hakli@te-toimisto.fi

Kaakkois-Suomi

Hallituskatu 7
45100 Kouvola
0295 042 000

Pöllänen Miia, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 042 211, miia.pollanen@te-toimisto.fi

Etelä-Savo

Porrassalmenkatu 29
PL 74, 50101 Mikkeli
0295 044 000

Hirvonen Mirja, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 044 066, mirja.hirvonen@te-toimisto.fi
Toimipaikka: Savonlinna

Pohjois-Savo

Pohjois-Savon TE-toimisto
PL 2000, 70101 Kuopio
0295 043 500

Pitkänen-Pääkkönen Marjaana, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 043 670, marjaana.pitkanen-paakkonen@te-toimisto.fi

Hoffrén Sari, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 043 558, sari.hoffren@te-toimisto.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Torikatu 36 A (4. krs)
PL 93, 80101 Joensuu
0295 043 000

Kolehmainen Sirkka-Liisa, Työnantajapalvelu
0295 043 061, sirkka-liisa.kolehmainen@te-toimisto.fi

Ikonen-Kontturi Sanna, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
sanna.ikonen-kontturi@te-toimisto.fi

Keski-Suomi

PL 400, 40101 Jyväskylä

Hietala Teija, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu/ Jyvässeudun kuntakokeilu
0295 046 990, teija.hietala@te-toimisto.fi

Hyttinen Maiju, Työnantajapalvelu
0295 046 024, maiju.hyttinen@te-toimisto.fi

Saastamoinen Virpi, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 046 164, virpi.saastamoinen@te-toimisto.fi

Sihvonen Merja, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 046 175, merja.sihvonen@te-toimisto.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Valtionkatu 1
60100 Seinäjoki
0295 046 500

Jaakola Tiina, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 046 189, tiina.jaakola@te-toimisto.fi

Pohjanmaa

Wolffintie 35 B
65101 Vaasa
0295 056 000

Ittonen Milja, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 258, milja.ittonen@te-toimisto.fi

Hyytiäinen Jaana-Maarit, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 291, jaana-maarit.hyytiainen@te-toimisto.fi
Toimipaikka: Kokkola

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Osoite: Uusikatu 52

Postiosoite: Sepänkatu 20
90100 Oulu
0295 056 502

kuntoutusneuvonta.pohjois-pohjanmaa@te-toimisto.fi

Hiissa Marja, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 589, marja.hiissa@te-toimisto.fi

Blom Hanna, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 515, hanna.blom@te-toimisto.fi

Revonmäki Lea, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 068, lea.revonmaki@te-toimisto.fi

Tervahauta Marja, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 765, marja.tervahauta@te-toimisto.fi

Haapea Jaana, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 056 554, jaana.haapea@te-toimisto.fi

Kainuu

Lönnrotinkatu 2 C
PL 70, 87101 Kajaani
0295 039 000

Nevalainen Kati, Työnantajapalvelu, henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 039 005, kati.nevalainen@te-toimisto.fi

Lappi

Valtakatu 16
96200 Rovaniemi
0295 039 500

Sirviö Johanna, Työnantajapalvelu
0295 037 070, johanna.sirvio@te-toimisto.fi

Salmi Katja, Henkilöasiakaspalvelu
0295 039 639, katja.salmi@te-toimisto.fi