EURES-asiantuntijat

  • Ragnar Luur  
     ragnar.luur@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 048

  • Sanna Davidsson
     sanna.davidsson@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 558

  • Vuokko Keränen
     eures.hame@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 041 604

    Aija Sievänen
     eures.hame@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 041 747

  • Kaisu Marttila
     kaisu.marttila@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 042 054

    Virpi Siiri
     virpi.siiri@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 042 270

  • Teemu Ahtonen
     teemu.ahtonen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 105

  • Mari Turunen  
     mari.turunen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 215

    Jani Vaajala
     jani.vaajala@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 025 612

  • Nikola Pantchev
     eures.lappi@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 666

    Roosa Salomaa
     eures.lappi@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 046 107

    Laura Silvan-Haliseva
     eures.lappi@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 646

    Pertti Tikkala
     eures.lappi@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 039 676

  • Nina Kärki
     kvrekry.pirkanmaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 933

    Tuula Suihko
     kvrekry.pirkanmaa@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 767

  • Marko Laukas
     marko.laukas@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 50 535 1586

  • Taru Asikainen  
     taru.asikainen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 031

    Jukka Litja  
     jukka.litja@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 043 093

  • Tina Sundqvist  
     eures.oulu@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 056 737

  • Samuli Miettinen
    samuli.miettinen@te-toimisto.fi
    +358 295 043 608

    Seliina Varis
    seliina.varis@te-toimisto.fi
    +358 295 043 669

  • Anne Helin
    anne.helin@te-toimisto.fi
    +358 295 045246

    Timo Muurinen  
     timo.muurinen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 107

    Taina Tuovinen  
     taina.tuovinen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 045 186

     

  • Sähköpostiyhteydenotot osoitteeseen eures.uusimaa@te-toimisto.fi

    Varpu Ahtonen
     +358 295 040 220

    Nina Jeskanen
     +358 295 040 115

    Sabine Keturi-Philipp
     +358 295 040 023

    Tupu Kinnunen  
     +358 295 040 334

    Teemu Kuosmanen
     +358 295 041 000

    Tanja Kyllönen
     +358 295 040 864

    Jarna Lahti
     +358 295 040 086

    Arne Linderborg
     +358 295 040 452

    Mari Myllymäki
     +358 295 040 537

    Marita Nieminen-Seppälä
     +358 295 040 561

    Saija Repo
     +358 295 040 116

    Jenni Siponen
     +358 295 040 149

    Roosa Tuominen
     +358 295 025 643

  • Tuula Matikainen  
     tuula.matikainen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 672

    Tomi Puranen  
     tomi.puranen@te-toimisto.fi
     +358 295 044 733

    Ilona Wakonen
     ilona.wakonen@te-toimisto.fi
     0295 044 678