EURES-rådgivare

Nyland

Änisa Jansson
anisa.jansson@te-toimisto.fi
+358 295 040 290

Nina Jeskanen
nina.jeskanen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 115

Tupu Kinnunen  
 tupu.kinnunen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 334

Tanja Kyllönen
tanja.kyllonen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 864

Jarna Lahti
 jarna.lahti@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 086

Arne Linderborg
 arne.linderborg@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 452

Mari Myllymäki
mari.myllymaki@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 537

Saija Repo
saija.repo@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 040 116

Egentliga Finland

Tuula Matikainen  
 tuula.matikainen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 044 672

Maritta Mikkola  
 maritta.mikkola@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 044 678

Tomi Puranen  
 tomi.puranen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 044 733

Satakunta

Timo Muurinen  
 timo.muurinen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 045 107

Taina Tuovinen  
 taina.tuovinen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 045 186

Tavastland

Vuokko Keränen
vuokko.keranen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 041 604

Aija Sievänen
 aija.sievanen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 041 747

Birkaland

Tuula Suihko
 tuula.suihko@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 045 767

Nina Kärki
nina.s.karki@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 045 933

Noora Luomaranta
noora.luomaranta@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 045 741

Sydöstra Finland

Kaisu Marttila
kaisu.marttila@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 042 054

Virpi Siiri
virpi.siiri@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 042 270

Södra Savolax

Ragnar Luur  
 ragnar.luur@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 044 048

Norra Savolax

Samuli Miettinen
 samuli.miettinen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 043 608

Norra Karelen

Taru Asikainen  
 taru.asikainen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 043 031

Jukka Litja  
 jukka.litja@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 043 093

Mellersta Finland

Mari Turunen  
 mari.turunen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 046 215

Södra Österbotten

Jenna-Maria Heinonen
jenna-maria.heinonen@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 046 649

Österbotten

Marko Laukas
marko.laukas@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 50 535 1586

Norra Österbotten

Tina Sundqvist  
 eures.oulu@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 056 737

Kajanaland

Anna-Elina Kyllönen
 anna-elina.kyllonen@te-toimisto.fi
+358 295 039 054

Lappland

Pertti Tikkala
 pertti.tikkala@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 039 676

Emma Vikholm
emma.vikholm@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 039 850

Nikola Pantchev
 nikola.pantchev@te-toimisto.fi
 +358 295 039 666